The Critics' Circle Film Visual arts Dance Music Drama Home

In this section

Next Next
Audience 2014 awards

The film awards are held annually at the May Fair Hotel  © Dave Benett. 


Published: 08/11/2010

Chair: Anna Smith

Vice Chair: Rich Cline

Secretary: Karen Krizanovich

Complete list of members.

New members are considered for the film section each year from March to May.

For information or queries about the film section, email:


Films are eligible for the 37th London Critics' Circle Film Awards if they are released in the UK between 12 February 2016 and 10 February 2017 and are screened for the press. 
Voting timetable:
Ballots to members: Friday, 2nd December
First round ballots due: Friday, 16th December
Nominees announced: Tuesday, 20th December
Final round votes due: Sunday, 8th January
Awards ceremony: Sunday 22nd January at the May Fair Hotel



Featured articles