The Critics' Circle Film Visual arts Dance Music Drama Home

In this section

Next Next
Arlene Phillips

Arlene Phillips who hosted the 15th Critics' Circle Dance Awards.

© John Ross


An Introduction to the Dance Section

Published: 08/11/2010

Chairman: Graham Watts OBE  - contact :

Deputy Chairman - Luke Jennings

Hon Secretary - vacant 

Committee - Zoe Anderson, Kevin Berry, Debra Craine, Josephine Leask, Judith Mackrell, Neil Norman, Lyndsey Winship  


Follow the National Dance Awards on Twitter:


To read about past Awards please visit:

This site is no longer in use but as a source of information about the past it should be consulted. The information about winners of the awards in future will be found on this site.


Featured articles