The Critics' Circle Film Visual arts Dance Music Drama Home

In this section

Next Next
The Critics' Circle National Dance Award winners for 2016: Reece Clarke, Gary Clarke, Jonathan Watkins, Jonathon Young, Zenaida Yanowsky, Kim Brandstrup, Cesar Corrales, Ching-Ying Chien, Brenda Last, Francesca Hayward, Chase Johnsey, Tamara Rojo for the English National Ballet, Dame Beryl Grey

February 2017: The winners of the Critics' Circle National Dance Awards for 2016 are, from left to right, Cesar Corrales, Kim Brandstrup, Brenda Last OBE, English National Ballet represented by Executive Director Patrick Harrison, Dame Beryl Grey, Artistic Director of English National Ballet Tamara Rojo, Gary Clarke, Jonathan Watkins, Chase Johnsey, Zenaida Yanowsky, Francesca Hayward, Reece Clarke and Celine Gaubert (for Ching-Ying Chien)


An Introduction to the Dance Section

Published: 08/11/2010

Chairman: Graham Watts OBE

Read more…

Featured articles